What’s Up for 2015?


Hot for 2015Tomorrow begins for me an annual pilgrimage, a two week period of time that I look forward to each year with great enthusiasm and energy. I have selfishly embraced this time for more than 20 years, finding time to be mindful in evaluating my life, my contributions, my progress toward goals, am I on track for who and where I intend to be? It’s like Ferris Bueller said “Life move pretty fast, if you don’t stop and look around once in a while you could miss it.” I’m looking forward to stopping, and with all of the curiosity of a cat, looking around for awhile, for the next two weeks. I know what it does for me. January will arrive with unbridled and renewed energy. This fully present “me” in the next two weeks on writing the story for my one year plan as well as adapting my 3-5 year plan, and even my ten year plan….. finds this my most exciting and creative time of year! What’s up for you in 2015? Where will you apply your energy? Where will you achieve success?

Leave a Reply

